Wells for Zoë – Water for Life CD

Wells for Zoë – Water for Life CD

  1. Well for Zoë – Karine Polwart Tim O’Brien
  2. Baby, Let Me Buy You a Drink – Sinéad O’Connor  (with Liam Ó Maonlaí) (YouTube clip)
  3. Cumbia Celtica – Salsa Celtica
  4. Wading Deep Waters – Crooked Still
  5. Watermans – Michael McGoldrick
  6. Sisters Are Doing It for Themselves – Maura O’Connell, The Duhks, Tim O’Brien and John Doyle
  7. The Wonderful Sea Voyage (of Holy St. Brendan) [New Version] – Alison Brown Quartet with John Doyle & Éamonn Coyne
  8.  I Find Your Love – Beth Nielsen Chapman
  9.  Just In Case of Accidents [Demo Version] – Paul Brady
  10.  The Lakeside Barndances – Éamonn Coyne Kris Drever
  11.  This Love Will Carry – Dougie MacLean [Previously Unreleased]
  12.  Muddy Water – Heidi Talbot

Feb 2009

Record Label

Compass Records

Available From

My Shop


Albums, ÉC