Honk Toot Suite front cover

Honk Toot Suite

  1. House Jigs
  2. Lucy’s Swamp
  3. The Peninsula Set
  4. The Viking’s Bride
  5. Lakeside Barndances
  6. Roscommon Reels
  7. Walking In The Dew
  8. Glencoe To Gort
  9. Cock-A-Doodle
  10. Twenty Quid
  11. Honk Toot Sweet

Jan 2007

Record Company

Compass Records

Available From

My Shop


Albums, with Kris